You are now being logged in using your Facebook credentials

You're now visiting the ACPAC portion of our website.  All candidate survey grades, commentary, and responses are that of our independently formed and maintained political action committee and not necessarily those of Arkansas Carry.

Home Endorsements
2012-2013 Endorsements
Below are links to official candidate endorsements made by the Arkansas Carry Political Action Committee. 
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author Hits
1 ACPAC Endorses John Cooper (Senate Dist 21) Chris Matthews 491
2 ACPAC endorses Blake Johnson Steve Jones 994
3 ACPAC endorses David Sanders Steve Jones 3739
4 ACPAC endorses Paul Graham Steve Jones 2569
5 ACPAC endorses Jon Woods Steve Jones 2467
6 ACPAC endorses Rodger Paxton Steve Jones 2699
7 ACPAC endorses Bruce Holland Steve Jones 3082
8 ACPAC endorses Representative Loy Mauch Steve Jones 1009
9 ACPAC endorses Jason Rapert (District 35) Steve Jones 997
10 ACPAC Endorses Mark Lowery (District 39) Chris Matthews 1196
11 ACPAC Endorses Stephen Meeks (District 67) Chris Matthews 906
12 ACPAC Endorses Steve Harrelson (District 11) Chris Matthews 1024
13 ACPAC Endorses Charlotte Douglas (District 75) Chris Matthews 989
14 ACPAC Endorses Nate Bell (District 20) Chris Matthews 1023
15 ACPAC Endorses David Meeks Arkyhog 1235
16 ACPAC endorses Denny Altes, Jon Woods Arkyhog 1305

Donate to ACPAC

Donate using PayPal

You can also mail donations to the PAC by sending a check or money order to:
ACPAC, PO Box 13219, Maumelle, AR 72113

Join our effort to get Pro-2A candidates elected. 
Visit us at:
Arkansas Carry Political Action Committee